"Agile Scrum" is First Place Winner in the 11th Annual National Indie Excellence Awards ― Technology Category

vGGG9B NIEA lowerres

11th Annual National Indie Excellence Awards named Scott M. Graffius' publication, Agile Scrum: Your Quick Start Guide with Step-by-Step Instructions, as the winner in the Technology category. The prestigious awards program is open to English-language books in print from small presses, mid-size independent publishers, university presses, and self-published authors. The competition was judged by experts from all aspects of the book industry including writers, editors, and publishers. "We are proud to announce the winners and finalists whose books truly embody the excellence that this award was created to celebrate," said Ellen Reid, founder of the NIEA.

Thank you to the technical editors on the book, Chris Hare and Colin Giffen.

Agile Scrum: Your Quick Start Guide with Step-by-Step Instructions is offered in digital and print formats.


The ebook (ASIN: B01FZ0JIIY) is available in:

paperback (ISBN-13: 9781533370242) is for sale at:


For press, please visit AgileScrumGuide.com.


© Copyright 2017 Scott M. Graffius. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the express written permission of Scott M. Graffius.

custom - back to main page of blog